Board of Directors

Texas Veterans Parade – Board of Directors

To contact The Texas Veterans Parade or our Board Members, please refer to the Contact Section of this website.

Board of Directors as of 2/20/2020

  • Bill McNutt, Founder and Chairman
  • Joe Hill, Parade CEO
  • Billy Richards, Parade Day Committee Chairman
  • James Booher, Parade Cte.
  • John Boswell, Deputy Parade Marshal
  • Elizabeth Brown, Banquet Chair, Schools
  • Tripp Bryant, Military Chair
  • Kevin Busby, Parade Cte
  • Thomas Cloy , Military Cte
  • Haskell Dighton, Schools
  • Judy Dunavant, Historical Chair
  • Ned Easterling Commuications (Posters)
  • Lynda Green, Historical Deputy, Schools
  • Kay Hable, Historical
  • Roger Hardie, Schools Cte.
  • Brian Jewell, Schools Chair
  • Mary Ann McColpin, Historical, Banquet
  • Kathy Meisetschleager, Communications Ch
  • Roy Messick, Military Cte.
  • Eddie Moore, Finance Deputy
  • Chris Persilver, Military Cte.
  • Robert Reddick, Parade (Classic Cars)
  • Ervin Richards, Banquet
  • Mike Richardson, Schools Deputy Chair
  • Dan Summerall, Military Deputy Chair
  • Linda Timmerman, Schools Cte.
  • Barbara Watkins, Historical, Finance Cte.